DISATRON

$950.00

Прибор DISATRON – является диссимметратором пространства, работающим по принципу генератора волн Де Бройля. Одновременно с этим служит для диссимметризации питьевой воды.

Всё о диссимметрии читайте на нашем сайте https://www.dissa.company.

Категория:
  • генерирует волны Де Бройля с соответствующими характеристиками, которые способны восстанавливать гомеостаз (саморегуляцию) и которые способствуют лечению многих заболеваний.
  • восстанавливает анизотропию ГПК (гидро-протеиновый комплекс) и повышает его диссимметрию! А так же в зависимости от состояния (индекса здоровья) и возраста оптимально восстанавливают гомеостаз и метаболизм.
  • способствует восстановлению всех физиологических функций организма,  нормализации водно-солевого баланса, обменных процессов, скорости биохимических реакций, регенерации и омолаживания организма в целом.
  • способствует очистке пространства для человека от негативных вибраций (геопатогенных зон), нейтрализует электромагнитные вибрации (электросмог) и гармонизирует пространство для жизни человека как дома, так и на рабочем месте.
  • восстанавливает  поврежденные  фракталы! Он воздействует на точки вихревых (торсионных)  полей человека, которые  называются ЧАКРАМИ. Форма фрактального изображения  ЧАКР в значительной степени определяется диссимметрией

 

Инструкция в PDF:

 

Всё о диссимметрии читайте на нашем сайте https://www.dissa.company.

DISATRON

$950.00

The device DISATRON – is a space dissymmetrizator which is working based on the principle of the de Broglie’s Waves generator. At the same time it serves for dissymmetrization of drinking water.

Read more about dissymmetry on our website https://www.dissa.company.

Category:
  • generates de Broglie’s Waves with the appropriate characteristics which are able to restore homeostasis (self-regulation) and which facilitates the treatment of many diseases.
  • restores the anisotropy of HPA (hydro-protein complex) and increases its dissymmetry! As well depending on the state (health index) and age, homeostasis and metabolism are restored in the best way possible.
  • helps to restore all physiological functions of the body, normalizes the water-salt balance, metabolic processes, the speed of biochemical reactions, regeneration and rejuvenation of the body as a whole.
  • helps to clean the space for a human being from negative vibrations (geopathogenic zones), neutralizes electromagnetic vibrations (electrosmog) and harmonizes the space for human life both at home and at the workplace.
  • repairs damaged fractals! It impacts on the points of the vortex (torsion) fields of a human being called as Chakras. The shape of the fractal illustration of Chakras is significantly determined by the dissymmetry.

 

Instruction in PDF:

 

Read more about dissymmetry on our website https://www.dissa.company.